What about a leather skirt for $12?

Sure! I like the sound of that. 

Leather clothing is versatile and long lasting but very expensive and sometimes it’s manufacturing might not match our ethical shopping guidelines… the solution – pre-loved leather wear from thrift shops (‘Op Shops’ in Australia).

This black leather skirt was $12.00 and did not have a single flaw. ❤️


My current muse is to hunt down pre-loved leather items from local op shops. I ‘need’ to op shop – it’s addictive but I don’t need too many more items of clothing. That’s why I give myself boundaries. The current boundary #onlyopshopleather. 

Feel free to join my muse and add the # to your Instagram  uploads. 

See you out there!

❤️ Bindy x

Leave a Reply

