Next stop Chicago…

The traveling crochet caps arrive in Chicago on Saturday.  I’m currently working on another cap while enjoying Thanksgiving evening in Ann Arbor, MI. I have yarn, a printout of my favorite cap pattern and a cup of hot apple cider! 

 
Ann Arbor is beautiful. The University of Michigan is here, a sister university to Edith Cowan University, where I go most days for my ‘day job’ (Hahahaha). It adds flavor to this town in the loveliest way. 

2 Replies to “Next stop Chicago…”

  1. Enjoy Ann Arbor. My grand babies go to school there. If you’re there long and find yourself bored, feel frer to message me. Perhaps lunch or some such before you go.

Leave a Reply

