That pop-tab messenger bag!

That pop-tab messenger bag project has not gone away! I don’t suppose it will go away until I actually settle down and finish it. I’ve decided it will be my New Year present to myself! I have plenty of pop-tabs and now that I am on Annual Leave, I have the time.

So the decision at this stage of the project is ‘what type of handle?’

I have decided on a shorter strap rather than a long body strap… Which means it is not going to be a messenger bag afterall.

20131231-130000.jpg

I am in the throws of creating the flap that folds over the opening to give it a ‘messenger’ look.

20131231-130152.jpg

20131231-130225.jpg

20131231-130349.jpg

Leave a Reply

