The Loop Stitch Jacket – ready to wear!

And so… here it is!

photo 3

And on the glamorous model..!

 photo 1

It has a very retro 60’s vibe, is luxuriously soft and very warm.

Love,

Bindy

2 Replies to “The Loop Stitch Jacket – ready to wear!”

  1. I love your jacket. I have made a baby sweater and bonnet several times over the years but never for an adult. It’s beautiful!!!! Are you going to be selling or sharing this pattern? I would love to see this sweater in a black shimmer or sequined yarn. Great Job!!!

    1. Hi Pat, Yes, I am going to share the pattern… I made it up as I went along so I will revisit my steps… pop it in a doc and share on the patterns page. Thanks for following me and please visit again soon to pick up the pattern. with love, Bindy

Leave a Reply

