Trying to stay organised!

I am desperate to appear organised even though I am not really. Perhaps you are a bit like that too. Some order (not a lot),  frees up a bit of space in my creative mind, for more thinking. A little thing, like keeping all my hooks and ‘whatnots’ in the same place, is a help.

I have recently repurposed a Cath Kitson ‘Cath Kids’ zip up pencil case as a ‘hook case’.

photo 1

Quite a thoughtful idea, I thought.

photo 2       photo 3

A felted case houses my spares currently. The free pattern can be found at http://www.planetpurl.com

photo 1-1          photo 2-1

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

