Beach bag to go…

The beach bag is done. It’s crazy, soft, fun … I don’t think I will ever lose sight of it when I’m in the water. I think it’s a security bag too.. After all, what young teen or bag snatcher would be seen carrying this away from the beach? So, check the pattern on the pattern page.
image image

One Reply to “Beach bag to go…”

  1. Crochet is the new cool, so maybe someone will covet this great bag! I guess it will be too hard to sneak off unnoticed with something so bright and beautiful, tho – It’s sure to attract attention! I love it … =D

Leave a Reply

