Get started while I finish mine…

If you want to get started on your own Granny Beach Bag…

You will need, 4mm hook and 8ply wool.

Create a granny circle to a size suitable for you. I’m making mine with a diameter of 44-48cm. I want a large bag for carrying all my junk to the beach.

Granny circle on the go...

Use the pattern found on this blog to get your circle done:

http://crochethealingandraymond.wordpress.com/2010/11/11/revisiting-the-granny-mandala/

I’ll be back with the pattern for sides and handles.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

