The best is yet to come…

Hi everyone,
I go on leave from my usual ‘day job’ today for 7 months. That’s right! TODAY! Seven Months! So…. keep a lookout for new posts because I have every intention of doing what I love during the seven months and of course crochet is at the top of the list. I have some Christmas presents (last minute of course) ready to create over the weekend, so if you are wondering what to get the indie girl who has everything and have little time left … keep watch, as I have been playing with a very cute vintage look crochet lace cuff with button embellishment that will fit all styles and trends. It will take about 45 minutes to create!
God bless and let’s catch up soon,
Bindy

Leave a Reply

